The Port is governed by a seven member Board of Commissioners; four commissioners are appointed by the City of Stockton and three commissioners appointed by the San Joaquin County. The Board establishes policies under which the Port’s staff, supervised by the Port Director, conducts its daily operations.

Picture of all seven members of the 2015 Board Commissioners

2017 Board of Port Commissioners